College Leadership

College Leadership

Ann Buller
President & CEO
abuller@centennialcollege.ca

Omar Al Assaf
Director, IT Client Services
oalassaf@centennialcollege.ca

James Allen
Chief Information Officer
jallen@centennialcollege.ca 

Shannon Brooks
Director, Financial Services
sbrooks@centennialcollege.ca 

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President
Marketing and Communications
rcavallaro@centennialcollege.ca

Frank Cerisano
Executive Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
fcerisano@centennialcollege.ca 

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
bradchapman@centennialcollege.ca

Darryl Creeden
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
dcreeden@centennialcollege.ca

John Curtis
Registrar
jcurtis@centennialcollege.ca

Yves Deschenes
Associate Vice President
Human Resources
ydeschenes@centennialcollege.ca

Trish Dryden
Associate Vice President
Applied Research & Corporate Planning
tdryden@centennialcollege.ca

Lindsay Dutton
Director of Operations, Development and Alumni Engagement
ldutton@centennialcollege.ca

John Fekete
Director, Business Development
jfekete@centennialcollege.ca

Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting
nfisher@centennialcollege.ca

Deepak Gupta
Director, Applied Research and Innovation Centre
dgupta@centennialcollege.ca

Kristi Harrison
Associate Vice President
Academic Excellence
kharrison@centennialcollege.ca

Renee Kenny
Associate Vice President
Business Development
rkenny@centennialcollege.ca

Craig Stephenson
Vice President
Student and Community Engagement
cstephenson@centennialcollege.ca

Tracey Lloyd
Director
Career Services and Counselling
tlloyd@centennialcollege.ca

Virginia Macchiavello
Director, International Education
vmacchiavello@centennialcollege.ca

Gina Marshall
Director, Academic Quality
gmarshall@centennialcollege.ca

Sandra Murphy
Vice President
Academic and Chief Learning Officer
smurphy@centennialcollege.ca

Varsha Patel
Acting Dean, Organizational Learning and Academic Development
vpatel@centennialcollege.ca

Prafulla Prabhu
Director, Marketing and Communications
pprabhu@centennialcollege.ca

Kevin Rajpaulsingh
Director, Student Life
krajpaulsingh@centennialcollege.ca

Marilyn Scott
Chief of Staff
marilynscott@centennialcollege.ca

Craig Stephenson
Dean of Students
cstephenson@centennialcollege.ca

Taylan Tatli
Director, Corporate Planning & Institutional Research
ttatli@centennialcollege.ca

Gladys Watson
Director, Libraries
gwatson@centennialcollege.ca

School Leadership

Joe Baker
Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culture
jbaker@centennialcollege.ca

Michelle DeCoste
Dean, School of Continuing Education & Corporate Training
mdecoste@centennialcollege.ca 

Kristi Harrison
Acting Dean, School of Business
kharrison@centennialcollege.ca

Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media and Design
nhorowit@centennialcollege.ca

Rahim Karim
Dean, School of Community and Health Studies
rkarim@centennialcollege.ca

Patrick Kelly
Dean, School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
pkelly@centennialcollege.ca

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
aMcClelland@centennialcollege.ca

Carol Roffey
Dean, School of Advancement
croffey@centennialcollege.ca