Executive Team

Centennial's Executive Team consists of the college President, three Vice Presidents, three Associate Vice Presidents, and the Chief of Staff. The Executive Team meets weekly to discuss internally focused issues and those relating to community and partnership issues.

Ann Buller
President & CEO
abuller@centennialcollege.ca

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
rcavallaro@centennialcollege.ca

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
bradchapman@centennialcollege.ca

Yves Deschenes
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
ydeschenes@centennialcollege.ca

Trish Dryden
Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning
tdryden@centennialcollege.ca

Sandra Murphy
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer
smurphy@centennialcollege.ca

Marilyn Scott
Chief of Staff
mscott@centennialcollege.ca

Craig Stephenson
Vice President Student and Community Engagement
cstephenson@centennialcollege.ca