Centennial College is governed by a Board of Governors comprised of 12 volunteers appointed from the external community and approved by the College Compensation & Appointments Council, plus the College President and four elected volunteers from Centennial's internal community representing our students, faculty, support staff and administration.

The Board of Governors meets bi-monthly during the academic year to set policy and look at broad issues affecting Centennial. Each Governor must participate as a member of at least one of three committees: Audit & Compliance, Learning & Engagement, and Policy & Procedures.

The Board of Governors sets policy and looks at broad issues affecting Centennial. Governors are responsible for providing a perspective that can contribute to the process of guiding Centennial College.

Ann Buller, President & CEO
Kay Blair, Chair
Hilary Short, Vice Chair

Jan Campbell
Robin Cardozo
Juan Carranza
Peter Chang
John Curtis
Deepika Gangwani
Ian Howcroft
Garth Jackson
Mohamed Manji
Dave Pearce
Angela Quattrocchi
Charlie Regan
Gail Smyth
Gretta Vosper
Debra Warren