Contact Us

International Office Locations at Centennial College 

The International Education Center has offices at each of our Centennial College Campuses. If you need assistance with your registration, visit the International office listed below. 

Progress Campus: Room C2-07
Morningside Campus: Room 232A
Ashtonbee Campus: Room L-103
Story Arts Centre: Enrollment Services (Every Wednesday)

Exchange Students

The Global Experience Office is located on Progress Campus, Room C2-07 (second floor, C-block). Exchange students do not have to take a number at the counter. Simply report to the receptionist inside the office and tell them you are an exchange student.

Contact Information for International Admissions Officers and Assistants

South Asia and Middle East

Centennial College South Asia Office Team: bangalore@centennialcollege.ca

Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Israel, Turkey

Yana Avdyeyeva: yavdyeyeva@centennialcollege.ca

Latin America, Italy, Spain

Minerva Rojas-Garcia: mrojas@centennialcollege.ca

USA

Cristina Mate Bermejo: cmatebermejo@centennialcollege.ca

Brazil, Portugal, Guinea-Bissau, Angola, Mozambique, Cape Verde

Atus Martins: portuguese@centennialcollege.ca

Asia Pacific, China (Hong Kong), Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand.

Di Wang: diwang@cententennialcollege.ca

Indonesia, Mongolia and Vietnam 

Sunny Trang: tphan@centennialcollege.ca

Korea and Philippines

Min Ah Kwon: minkwon@centennialcollege.ca

Japan and Philippines

Koji Yamane: kyamane@centennialcollege.ca

Nigeria and Ghana

Sangeetha V: africa@centennialcollege.ca

Francophone Africa: Senegal, Ivory Coast (Côte d'Ivoire), Cameroon, Togo, Mali, Mauritania, Chad, Niger, Burkina Faso, Benin, Central African Republic, Congo, Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, Gabon, Guinea Conakry

Yana Avdyeyeva: yavdyeyeva@centennialcollege.ca

Egypt, Sudan, Ethiopia, Kenya, Libya, Uganda, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Botswana, Namibia, Rwanda, Niger, Eritrea, Burundi, The Gambia

Kameeran Balendran: kbalendran@centennialcollege.ca

Mauritius, Zimbabwe, Zambia and South Africa

Serli Musosoglu: serli@centennialcollege.com.tr

Russia, Ukraine, Belorussia, Kazakhstan, Czech Republic, Uzbekistan, Moldova, Armenia, Georgia, Bulgaria and applications from Kazakhstan made through language schools

Yana Avdyeyeva: yavdyeyeva@centennialcollege.ca

Caribbean and United Kingdom

Michelle Robertson: mrobertson@centennialcollege.ca