International Education Offices

Centennial College International Education Offices around the world

Centennial College has expanded the services we offer in order to serve you better! Prospective international students and parents interested in exploring the benefits of studying at Centennial College in Toronto, Canada are invited to visit one of our International Offices around the world!

We offer free counselling regarding Centennial College programs and admissions, and our team members can answer your questions in person about all the steps international students need to take in order to study, work and live in Canada!

Centennial College has 11 satellite International Offices

Beijing, China

Room 2306, Block 6, Jianwai SOHO
39 East 3rd Ring Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100022

Jenny Liu
In-China Office Manager
Telephone: 010-5900 9626
Mobile: 138 1184 9280
jennyliu@centennialcollege.ca

Yang Chen
Representative
Telephone: 010-5900 9626
Mobile: 185 0021 3070
ychen@centennialcollege.ca

Aurora Wang
Admission Assistant
Telephone: 010-5900 9626
huangwang@centennialcollege.ca

Guangzhou, China

Room V58, 15F, Tower D. Number 8, Zhujiang West Road
GT Land Plaza, Zhujiang New Town
Tianhe, Guangzhou

Sharpay Huang
Representative
Telephone: 020-38109953
Mobile: 13560763400
shuang@centennialcollege.ca

Milena Yang
Representative
Telephone: 020-38109953
Mobile: 13609711574
myang@centennialcollege.ca

Chongqing, China

Room 30-6, Chengshichuanshuo Mansion
9 Linjiangzhi Road, Yuzhong District
Chongqing, China 400010

Lee Li
Representative
Telephone: 18580429062
lli@centennialcollege.ca

Suzhou, China

1st Floor, Building G, No.1 Ren'ai Rd., Kejiaochuangxinqu,
Dushu Lake District, Industrial Park, Suzhou, China  215123

Telephone: 0512 - 62950861 / 62950863
suzhou@centennialcollege.ca

Atid EDI, Ltd.
Har Hotzvim Technology Park
Kiryat Hamada Building 5 
POB 45005, 91450
Jerusalem, Israel

Tali Frank Horwitz
Representative
Telephone: +972-2-571-0199
Mobile: +972-54-735-3813
thorwitz@centennialcollege.ca

Mexico City, Mexico

Floor 26, Room 2659
Torre New York Life, 342 Paseo de la Reforma, Colonia Juárez
CP 06600 Mexico DF
Mexico City, Mexico

Alba de la Peña Castellanos (International Liaison Officer)
Representative
Telephone: +52 55-28-81-67-14
Mobile: +52 1 22-81-05-38-90
acastellanos@centennialcollege.ca

Janire Arrillaga Uriarte (International Admissions Assistant)
Representative
Telephone: +52 55-28-81-67-14
Mobile: +52 1 55-59-09-67-79
juriarte@centennialcollege.ca

Cancun, Mexico

Av. Tankah, Lot 30, SM-25, M-20
CP 77509
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Sonia Zamora
Representative
Telephone: +52 1 998-223-4730
spanish@centennialcollege.com

Panama City, Panama

Tower B, Floor 15, Room 1534
Edificio Torres de las Américas
Panama, Republic of Panama

Lisandro de Leon
Representative
Telephone: 507-282-7352
Mobile: 507-6229-9700
lleon@centennialcollege.ca

Bangalore, India

Room 105 First Floor, The Presidency
1 Mark's Road, Bangalore 560001
Karnataka, India

Suchita Tirkey
​Representative
Telephone: 080-41120891 / 080-41120892
stirkey@centennialcollege.ca

Seoul, South Korea

304-ho Dubi Building
11-3 Jeong-dong, Joong-gu
Seoul, South Korea

Mr. Bae, Min Hyuk
Representative
Telephone: 02 777 9590
Fax: 02 777 9591
Mobile: 82-10 6508 8078
mbae@centennialcollege.ca

Hanoi, Vietnam

17th floor, Charmvit Tower 117
Tran Duy Hung, Cau Giay
Hanoi, Vietnam
Telephone: 043 555 1367

Phuong Mai: Office Manager
Email: pmai@centennialcollege.ca

Mai Dao: Regional Representative
Email: mdao@centennialcollege.ca