Coaches

Picture of the Centennial College Colts coaches of 2014-2015

 

The Athletics and Recreation staff is committed to providing the best possible experience to Centennial College students. The Centennial Colts Varsity programs are based out of the Progress Campus, while intramural and other recreational events are available to students at Progress as well as the Story Arts Centre (SAC), Ashtonbee and Morningside. Coaches who administer programs in intercollegiate sports for Centennial College are listed below. For any questions or concerns, regarding a specific sport you are asked to contact the particular coach below. See below a list of our intercollegiate coaches for Varsity and Extramural sports.

Varsity Sport
Sport Gender Coaches Email
Badminton (M & W) Jolyon Thompson badminton@centennialcollege.ca
Basketball (M) Trevor Challenger tchallenger@centennialcollege.ca
Basketball (W) Justin Bobb jbobb@centennialcollege.ca
Cross Country (M & W) TBA athletics@centennialcollege.ca
Golf (M & W) James McNab jmcnabb@centennialcollege.ca
Soccer/ Indoor Soccer (M) Julian Carr jcarr@centennialcollege.ca
Soccer/ Indoor Soccer (W) Diarmuid O’Connor doconnor@centennialcollege.ca
Volleyball (M) Alain Arseneau Arseneaual@yahoo.ca
Volleyball (W) Matt Cheung matthewcheung@centennialcollege.ca

 

Extramural & Other Sports
Sport Gender Coaches Email
Cricket (M) Hassan Javaid hasan123@gmail.com
Hockey (M) Keiran Kennedy kkennedy@centennialcollege.ca
Indoor Track (M & W) TBA athletics@centennialcollege.ca

To register for any of the teams listed above, please go here!