Staff

2015 Athletics and Recreation Staff Photo Dec 15, 2016

The Athletics and Recreation staff is committed to providing the best possible experience to Centennial College students. The Centennial Colts Varsity programs are based out of the Progress Campus, while intramural and other recreational events are available to students at Progress as well as the Story Arts Centre (SAC), Ashtonbee and Morningside campuses. For any questions or concerns, please contact a member of the Centennial College Athletics and Recreation staff.

Darcy Brioux
Athletics Manager
Progress Campus
AWC Room 104G
dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 2313

Joan Healey
Athletics & Recreation Varsity Coordinator
Progress Campus
AWC Room 104E
jhealey@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext 2314

Paul Martin
Sports Information Officer
Progress Campus
AWC Room 104F
pmartin@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 3548

Tina Szeto
Athletic Therapist
Progress Campus
Room 107A
tszeto@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 2316

Jordan Robinson
Campus Rec Coordinator & Extramurals
Progress Campus
AWC Room 104B
jordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 2315

Antonia Karantinas
Interim Campus Rec & Facility Coordinator
Ashtonbee Campus
Ashtonbee Gym Front Desk
akarantinas@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 7211

Kareem Rodney
Campus Rec Coordinator & Extramurals
Morningside Campus
Exercise Room RM 122
krodney@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 8314

Niranjana Thakkar
Administrative Assistant
Progress Campus
Room 104A
nthakkar@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 2205

Jordana Romany
Wellness Coordinator
Progress Campus
AWC Room 104C
jromany@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 3502

Everest Fabro-Valdez
Recreation Coordinator 
Story Arts Centre
efabrovaldez@centennialcollege.ca?
416-289- 5000 Ext. 8642

Chris Stewart
Varsity Program Assistant
Progress Campus
AWC Room 104H
cstewart@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext.3504

Katelyn Fraser
Athletic Therapist Assistant
Progress Campus
Room 107B
kfraser@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000 ext. 3469