Picture of Centennial College Colts 2015 Womens basketball team

TOURNAMENTS

Oct 02, 15             Durham Big Classic

Jan 08-09, 16        Seneca Sting Classic

LEAGUE GAMES             

Sat, Oct 31, 15      @ Algonquin        L (70-42)                

Fri, Nov 06, 15      vs Georgian       L (63-32)                 

Wed, Nov 11, 15  vs GBC                W (64-62)            

Fri, Nov 20, 15      @ St. LC (K)        L (54-46)                

Sat, Nov 21, 15     @ Loyalist           L (89-61)                

Fri, Nov 27, 15      vs Durham         W (79-72)

Wed, Dec 02, 15  vs Seneca            L (59- 49)               

Tue, Jan 19, 16     @ Seneca              L (53-62)              

Fri, Jan 22, 16       @ Durham             L (63-68)               

Sat, Jan 30, 16      vs Algonquin        L (39-48)                 

Sat, Feb 06, 16     vs Loyalist            W (79-69)

Sat, Feb 13, 16      @Georgian            W (78-73) OT

Sat, Feb 20, 16      vs STL                 L (50-80)

Wed, Feb 24, 16   @ GBC                   L (52-75)

Sat, Feb 27, 16      Qualifiers             TBA

 

CHAMPIONSHIPS

Mar. 3-5, 2016                    OCAA Championships @ Niagara

Mar. 16-19, 2016                  CCAA Championships @ St. Clair