2015 SCHEDULE

SEASON GAMES

Sat, Sep 12, 15      @ STLK                           L (3-2)

Sun, Sep 13, 15    @ Algonquin                      L (2-0) 

Sat, Sep 19, 15     vs Durham                         L (2-0) 

Sun, Sep 20, 15    vs STLK                            L (5-1)

Sat, Sep 26, 15      vs Algonquin                  L (5-0)

Sat, Sep 26, 15      vs Loyalist                       W (3-0)

Thu, Oct 01, 15     @ Fleming                        L (2-1)

Sun, Oct 04, 15     @ Cambrian                     L (6-0)

Sat, Oct 10, 15      vs Fleming                       T (1-1)

Thu, Oct 15, 15     @ Loyalist                       L (3-0)

Sat, Oct 17, 15      vs Cambrian                    L (3-2)

Tue, Oct 20, 15     @ Durham                       W (3-1)

RECORD: (2-9-1)

CHAMPIONSHIPS

Fri, Oct 29 , 15               OCAA Championship Fleming

Wed, Nov 11,  15             CCAA Championship (OCAA) Fleming