Contact Us

Linda Barnett
Executive Director
lbarnett@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 5148
 

Susan Smyth
Executive Assistant
ssmyth@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7113
 

Alumni Engagement
 

Dana Gour
Manager, Alumni Engagement
dgour@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2386
 

Vicki Miwa-Hansen
Senior Alumni Officer
vmiwa@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2526
 

Krista Newton (Maternity Leave)
Alumni Officer
knewton@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2128
 

Dainah Ramsay
Alumni Officer
dainahramsay@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2515
 

Selim Berbatovci
Alumni Officer
sberbatovci@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2128
 

Development
 

Scott Fairbairn
Senior Development Officer

  • Downsview
  • Planned Giving

sfairbairn@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7110
 

Operations
 

Emma Dunk
Director, Operations (Interim)
edunk@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8888
 

David Sloan
Fundraising Database Administrator
dsloan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7180
 

Naga Surapaneni
Research Officer
nsurapaneni@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7200
 

Amy Leung
Development and Alumni
Marketing Specialist
aleung@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7177
 

Arax Acemyan
Events and Protocol Officer
aacemyan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2331