Contact Us

At the Applied Research and Innovation Centre, we are always available to talk. Do not hesitate to contact us to see how we may assist you.

General Inquiries
Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
(416) 289-5128 (Main)
research@centennialcollege.ca

Taylan Tatli, CPA, CMA, Acting Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning
(416) 289-5000 x7191
ttatli@centennialcollege.ca

Deepak Gupta, DSc, PEng, Executive Director
(416) 289-5128 x8152
dgupta@centennialcollege.ca

Atul Tyagi, Finance and Administration Manager
(416) 289-5128 x8471
atyagi@centennialcollege.ca

Jezeil Vidad, Innovation Program Manager (Health)
(416) 289-5128 x8594
jvidad@centennialcollege.ca

Eric Blaise, PhD, Innovation Program Manager (Aerospace)
(416) 289-5128 x3347
eblaise@centennialcollege.ca

Gabriella Zoltan-Johan, BEcon, MBA, APEC CBC, Research and Innovation Engagement Manager
(416) 289-5128 x7116
gzoltanjohan@centennialcollege.ca

Sujan Arulnesan, Finance and Administration Officer
(416) 289-5128 x2290
sarulnesan@centennialcollege.ca

Hooria Omar, Administrative Assistant
(416) 289-5128 x8136
homar@centennialcollege.ca

Pierre Ross, Marketing Assistant
(416) 289-5128 x8585
pross@centennialcollege.ca


You can also reach us by mail at:

Applied Research and Innovation Centre
Centennial College, P.O. Box 631, Station A,
Scarborough, ON M1K 5E9 Canada

and our physical address is:

Progress Campus
Room D2-04
941 Progress Ave., Toronto, ON, M1G 3T8
[map]