New Programs for Fall 2017

Music-Arts-Program-1383

At the School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design we are continually adapting our program offerings to meet the needs of industry and today's increasingly diverse group of learners. Our new program offerings will help you distance yourself from the competition and prepare you for employment.

The School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design is pleased to announce the expansion of our program catalogue with following programs:

Post Secondary:

Game Development and Design
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6432
Program Contact: Gavin Ball
416-289-5000 ext. 2037 | gball@centennialcollege.ca

Performing Arts Fundamentals
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Certificate
Program Code: 6400
Program Contact: Lauren Acton
416-289-5000 ext. 5100 | lacton@centennialcollege.ca

Photography
Start: Fall
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Diploma
Program Code: 6406
Program Contact: Joseph Marranca
416-289-5000 ext. 3187 | jmarranca@centennialcollege.ca

Theatre Arts and Performance
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6470
Program Coordinator: Patrick Robinson
416-289-5000 ext. 2534 | probinson@centennialcollege.ca

Post Graduate:

Arts and Entertainment Journalism
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6442
Program Coordinator: Andrew Mair
416-289-5000 ext. 7124 | amair@centennialcollege.ca

Lifestyle Media
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6436
Program Coordinator: Chantel Guertin
416-289-5000 ext. 8662 | cguertin@centennialcollege.ca