Post-Secondary Studies

Centennial graduates can begin their job search with a comprehensive portfolio of on-the-job experience that many employers demand, to go along with their degree -- it’s a potent combination that companies can’t ignore.

The Story Arts Centre provides hands-on and career-driven Diploma and Certificate Programs designed for high school graduates.

New: Game Development and Design
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6432
Program Contact: Ozair Syed
416-289-5000 ext. 2037 | osyed@centennialcollege.ca

New: Performing Arts Fundamentals
Start: Fall 2017
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Certificate
Program Code: 6400
Program Contact: Lauren Acton
416-289-5000 ext. 5100 | lacton@centennialcollege.ca

New: Photography
Start: Fall
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Diploma
Program Code: 6406
Program Contact: Joseph Marranca
416-289-5000 ext. 3187 | jmarranca@centennialcollege.ca

New: Theatre Arts and Performance
Start: Fall 2017
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6470
Program Coordinator: Patrick Robinson
416-289-5000 ext. 2534 | probinson@centennialcollege.ca

Advertising and Marketing Communications Management
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6404
Program Coordinator: Dean Cowell
416-289-5000 ext. 8629 | dcowell@centennialcollege.ca

Animation - 3D
Start: Fall/Winter
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters (16 months continuous)
Credential: Ontario College Diploma
Program Code: 6423
Program Coordinator: Ozair Syed
416-289-5000 ext. 2037 | osyed@centennialcollege.ca

Art and Design Fundamentals
Start: Fall/Winter/Summer
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Certificate
Program Code: 6409
Program Coordinator: Dagmar Glisch
416-289-5000 ext. 8868 | dglisch@centennialcollege.ca

Broadcasting - Radio, Television, Film and Digital Media
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6401
Program Coordinator: Chris Terry
416-289-5000 ext. 8633 | cterry@centennialcollege.ca

Communications and Media Fundamentals
Start: Fall/Winter
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Certificate
Program Code: 6416
Program Contact: Michael Countryman
416-289-5000 ext. 5100 | mcountryman@centennialcollege.ca

Dance - Performance
Start: Fall
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Diploma
Program Code: 6460
Program Coordinator: Celestine Eagle
416-289-5000 ext. 4343 | ceagle@centennialcollege.ca

Digital Visual Effects
Start: Fall
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Diploma
Program Code: 6435
Program Coordinator: Ozair Syed
416-289-5000 ext. 2037 | osyed@centennialcollege.ca

Fine Arts Studio
Start: Fall
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Diploma
Program Code: 6421
Program Coordinator: David McClyment
416-289-5000 ext. 8500 | dmcclyment@centennialcollege.ca

Game Art and Design
Start: Fall
Program Code: 6422
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters (16 months continuous)
Credential: Ontario College Diploma
Program Coordinator: Philip Krueger
416-289-5000 ext. 8659 | pkrueger@centennialcollege.ca

Graphic Design
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6420
Program Coordinator: Lisa Rebnord
416-289-5000 ext. 8502 | lrebnord@centennialcollege.ca

Journalism
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6402
Program Coordinator: Tim Doyle
416-289-5000 ext. 8724 | tdoyle@centennialcollege.ca

Music Industry Arts and Performance
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6450
Program Coordinator: Jesse Feyen
416-289-5000 ext. 8619 | jfeyen@centennialcollege.ca

Product Design and Development
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 years/6 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 3517
Program Coordinator: Miro Glisch
416-289-5000 ext. 3523 | mglisch@centennialcollege.ca