Post-Graduate Studies

As Ontario's first college, Centennial is continually adapting its program offerings to meet the needs of today's increasingly diverse group of learners, many of whom seek shorter, relevant programs that complement their education and the experiences.

Centennial graduates can begin their job search with a comprehensive portfolio of on-the-job experience that many employers demand, to go along with their degree -- it's a potent combination that companies can't ignore.

The Story Arts Centre offers career-driven post-graduate Diploma and Certificate programs.

NEW: Arts Management
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6431
Program Supervisor: Shelley Crawford
416-289-5000 ext. 5100 | thecentre@centennialcollege.ca

NEW: Communications - Professional Writing
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6440
Program Supervisor: Kelly McConvey
416-289-5000 ext. 2847 | kmcconvey@centennialcollege.ca

Advanced Television and Film - Script to Screen
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6429
Program Coordinator: Steve Lucas
416-289-5000 ext. 8735 | slucas@centennialcollege.ca

Advertising - Account Management
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6419
Program Coordinator: Dean Cowell
416-289-5000 ext. 8629 | dcowell@centennialcollege.ca

Advertising - Media Management
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6403
Program Coordinator: Colette Brochu
416-289-5000 ext. 8657 | cbrochu@centennialcollege.ca

Children's Media
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6424
Program Coordinator: Liz Haines
416-289-5000 ext. 8637 | lhaines@centennialcollege.ca

Culture and Heritage Site Management
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 1832
Contact: 416-289-5000 ext. 5100 | thecentre@centennialcollege.ca

Interactive Media Management
Start: Fall
Program Length: 3 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6410
Program Coordinator: Pamela Kostur
416-289-5000 ext. 5100 | pkostur@centennialcollege.ca

Journalism (Fast-Track)
Start: Fall
Program Length: 2 years/4 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Advanced Diploma
Program Code: 6412
Program Coordinator: Tim Doyle
416-289-5000 ext. 8724 | tdoyle@centennialcollege.ca

Public Relations - Corporate Communications @ Story Arts Centre
Start: Fall/Winter
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6417
Program Coordinator: Donna Lindell
416-289-5000 ext. 8738 | dlindell@centennialcollege.ca

Public Relations - Corporate Communications @ Pickering Learning Site
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6447
Program Coordinator: Sheldon Rose
416-289-5000 ext. 3113 | srose@centennialcollege.ca

Publishing: Book, Magazine and Electronic
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6438
Program Coordinator: Denise Schon
416-289-5000 ext. 8803 | dschon@centennialcollege.ca

Sports Journalism
Start: Winter
Program Length: 3 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6415
Program Coordinator: Malcolm Kelly
416-289-5000 ext. 8697 | mkelly@centennialcollege.ca

Television + Film - Business
Start: Fall
Program Length: 1 year/2 semesters
Credential: Ontario College Graduate Certificate
Program Code: 6430
Program Coordinator: Jeannette Loakman
416-289-5000 ext. 8755 | jloakman@centennialcollege.ca