Current Student

Student-advisor-01

Are you a current student? Do you want support on identifying your goals? Your Success Advisor (MyCA) is located in your School and will provide you with important information and resources throughout your time at Centennial. Your MyCA will work with you to identify your goals and help you create a plan for success. Available to help connect you with all the services and opportunities here at Centennial College, your Success Advisor will share tips and strategies that can help you develop leadership skills and gain experience for your career.

Contact:

Your myCA Success Advisors:

Important Services:

Success Advisors

The Business School
Program Advisor Name Contact
Marketing
Entrepreneurship
Fashion Studies
Jan Edwards jedward@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2593
No advising: Wednesdays
Accounting
Financial Services
Math
Economics
Abi Jeyratnam ajeyaratnam@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2103
No advising: Mondays
Legal and Administrative Studies Michelle Solomon skerbel@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7537
No advising: Tuesdays
Business and Management Jana Petrone jpetrone@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2129
No advising: Thursdays
School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
Program Advisor Name Contact
AMAT
Mechanical
Electrical
Automotive/Robotics
Michelle Galeotalanza mgaleota@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2830
AMAT
Energy Systems
HRAC
Mehnaz Tabassum mtabassum@centeenialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2367
ABES Jenita Shah jthakore@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8111
ICET Sara Shastri sshastri@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8296
ICET Bhakti Banjara bbanjara@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3296
School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
Program Advisor Name Contact
Communication and Media Marianne Sipione msipione@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8731
Art and Design Sanjay Pottinger SPottinger@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8732
School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
Program Advisor Name Contact
  Adanna Anucha AAnucha@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2369
School of Community and Health Studies
Program Advisor Name Contact
Practical Nursing
Practical Nursing Flex
Nursing Part-Time
Stand Alone Nursing Part Time courses
Ramona Sullaphen rsullaphen@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2678
Personal Support Worker
Health Foundations
Practical Nursing IEN
Paramedic (UTSC)
Paramedic
Healthcare Environmental Services Management
Food Service Worker & Food Service Worker Part-time
EMPS Part-time Courses
Jennifer Maleus jmaleus@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8137
Collaborative Nursing BScN
Bridging to University Nursing
Bridging to University International Level 1
Bridging to University Flex
PostGraduate Nursing Part-Time
Matthew Edwards medwards@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8037
Workplace Wellness & Health
Food and Nutrition Management
Pharmacy Tech
Occupational /Physiotherapist Assistant
Esthetician
Massage Therapy and Massage Therapy Compressed
Health & Wellness Part-Time & Stand Alone
Part-Time Health & Wellness courses
Megan Purdy mpurdy@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8101
Practical Nursing
Practical Nursing Flex
Nursing Part-Time
Stand Alone Nursing Part Time courses
Audree Le audreyle@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3441
Community and Justice Services
Police Foundations
Pre-Service Fire Education & Training
Community & Child Studies Foundation
Part-Time Learning
Mede Ovbiagele movbiagele@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2119
Developmental Services Worker
Early Childhood Education (Ashtonbee)
Social Service Worker
Community Development Work
Mental Health & Addiction Studies
Community Services Part-time Learning Programs
Michele Cauch MCauch@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7178
Child and Youth Care
Apprentice
Part-time
Recreation and Leisure Services
Joan Clee jclee@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2608
School of Transportation
Program Advisor Name Contact
Aviation Sonja Arancibia sarancibia@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7280
Motive Power Programs Anjana Patrick APatrick@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3599

Apply Now

Canadian Students  International Students 

Full-Time Calendar

Centennial College Full-time Calendar 2018-2019