Please be advised that we will be performing maintenance on Banner self- service this Sunday, December 15, from 10:30 PM to Midnight.

Meet the Team

Scott Allison image

Scott Allison

Board of Governors, Chair View Bio
Christine Williams image

Christine Williams

Vice-Chair View Bio
Dr. Craig Stephenson image

Dr. Craig Stephenson

President and CEO View Bio
Abigail Slater image

Abigail Slater

View Bio
Alexandra Raphael image

Alexandra Raphael

View Bio
Christos Nikitopoulos image

Christos Nikitopoulos

View Bio
David Miller image

David Miller

View Bio
Diana Conconi image

Diana Conconi

View Bio
Dr. Ivan Silver image

Dr. Ivan Silver

View Bio
Michelle Muscatello image

Michelle Muscatello

View Bio
Muhammad Lila image

Muhammad Lila

View Bio
Dr. Rahim Karim image

Dr. Rahim Karim

Governor-at-Large View Bio
Rick Blickstead image

Rick Blickstead

View Bio
Robert Bradbury image

Robert Bradbury

View Bio
Susan Caldwell image

Susan Caldwell

View Bio
Taranjeet Singh image

Taranjeet Singh

View Bio
Dr. Tulsi Dharel image

Dr. Tulsi Dharel

View Bio