For the latest COVID-19 information and news from Centennial College, please visit Together Again Fall 2021. (Please note, that at-home rapid antigen testing began Monday, October 4 and you must show results on the Campus Safety Watch App).

Home Admissions Semester Dates and Deadlines

Admissions

Full-Time Catalogue

Centennial College Full-time Programs Catalogue 2022-2023

QUESTIONS

416-289-5300

P.O. Box 631 Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

 

Semester Dates and Deadlines

Semester Dates and Deadlines

Fall 2021 Important Deadlines

Deadline Name Date
Transfer credit deadline Friday, September 3, 2021
Start Date – 14-Week Fall Semester Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Course Change Deadline for most programs Tuesday, September 14, 2021
PLAR deadline Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Withdrawal with partial refund deadline Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Engagement Week Tuesday, October 12 - Friday, October 15
Withdrawal without academic penalty deadline Friday, November 12, 2021
End Date – 14-Week Fall Semester Friday, December 17, 2021
Fall 2021 Grades Deadline Wednesday, December 22, 2021