Most College offices will close at 4 pm on Thursday, April 18. There will be no classes and office services on Good Friday, April 19. Regular classes and office services will return on Monday, April 22.

Home Centres and Institutes IELTS Test Centre IELTS Test Dates and Locations

IELTS Test Dates and Locations

Select a Location

Interested in taking an IELTS Test at Centennial College? Take a Virtual Tour of Centennial College.

 
Toronto: Centennial College - Ashtonbee Campus

75 Ashtonbee Road, Toronto, Ontario, Canada - Get Directions to Ashtonbee Campus

Book Now for the Ashtonbee Campus IELTS Test Centre or click on any of the IELTS Test Dates below

Academic Test General Training Test
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019 -
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019 -
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019 -
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
 
Scarborough: Centennial College - Progress Campus

941 Progress Avenue, Scarborough, Ontario, Canada - Get Directions to Progress Campus

Book Now for the Progress Campus IELTS Test Location or click on any of the IELTS Test Dates below

Academic Test General Training Test
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019 -
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019 -
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019 -
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
 
North York: Elite Alliance Services Inc.

5160 Yonge Street, Suite 906, North York, Ontario M2N 0G3, Canada - Get Directions to our North York Test Location

Book Now for the Elite Alliance Services Inc. IELTS Test Location or click on any of the IELTS Test Dates below

Academic Test General Training Test
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
 
Markham: First Empire International

620 Alden Road, Suite 208, Markham, Ontario, L3R 3L5, Canada - Get Directions to our Markham Test Location

Book Now for the First Empire International IELTS Test Location or click on any of the IELTS Test Dates below

Academic Test General Training Test
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019


Please note, this page is updated approximately every 48 hours and may not reflect exact availability. Contact our office directly at 416-289-5000 , Ext. 3341 for more information.