For the latest COVID-19 information and news from Centennial College, please visit Together Again Fall 2021.

Home Programs & Courses Dual Credit Winter 2022 Dual Credit Courses and Descriptions

Winter 2022 Dual Credit Courses and Descriptions

Winter 2022 Dual Credit Courses and Descriptions

For further information about all Dual Credit programs and to register students, contact your School Board representative below:

School Board Contacts

Toronto District School Board
Amanda St. Louis

Coordinator of Student Success: Leadership, Learning & School Improvement
Phone: 416-576-4393
Email: amanda.st.louis@tdsb.on.ca

Eric Lawrence
Centrally Assigned Dual Credit Teacher: Leadership, Learning and School Improvement
Phone: 647-355-6948 
Email: Eric.Lawrence@tdsb.on.ca

Toronto Catholic District School Board
Matthew Candiotto

Dual Credit Teacher
Phone: (416) 222-8282 ext. 2731
Email: matthew.candiotto@tcdsb.org

York Region District School Board
Fadi Boutanos
Curriculum Consultant, Pathways | Curriculum & Instructional Services Board
Phone: (416) 222-8282 ext. 2731
Email: fadi.boutanos@yrdsb.ca

York Catholic District School Board
Germaine Falzone

Pathways Consultant
Phone: (905)713-1211
Email: germaine.falzone@ycdsb.ca

Natale Gencarelli
Pathways Consultant K-12
Phone: (905) 713-1211 ext. 13666
Email: natale.gencarelli@ycdsb.ca

Peel-Dufferin District School Board
Margaret Sadowski
Instructional Resource Teacher, Program  Pathways/Dual Credits
Phone: 905-890-1010 X2597
Email:margaret.sadowski@peelsb.com

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
Elizabete Rego
Academic Consultant with a focus on Student Success/ Student Voice/ Specialized Programs
Phone: 905-890-0708, ext. 24356
Email: mailto:elizabete.rego@dpcdsb.org