Faculty Contacts

Faculty Contacts

Cecilia Aponte-de-Hanna
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3354
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
caponted@centennialcollege.ca

Kerry Bigelow
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2489
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
kbigelow@centennialcollege.ca

Denvil Buchanan
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2493
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
dbuchanan@centennialcollege.ca

Wendy Chan
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2163
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
wchan@centennialcollege.ca

Sarah Duffy
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8242
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
sduffy@centennialcollege.ca

Marina Fridlyand
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3485
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
mfridlyand@centennialcollege.ca

Evelyn Glube
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2495
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
eglube@centennialcollege.ca

Aparna Halpe
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8077
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
ahalpe@centennialcollege.ca

Edward Ikeda
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3478
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
elkeda@centennialcollege.ca

Andres Iriarte
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3472
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
airiarte@centennialcollege.ca

Andrea Jacobs
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2118
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
ajacobs@centennialcollege.ca  

Gary Lipschutz
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2164
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
glipschu@centennialcollege.ca  

Philip Loosemore
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2528
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
ploosemore@centennialcollege.ca 

Qing Mao
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3491
Location: Progress Campus, Room E229
xmao@centennialcollege.ca    

David McCarthy
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7384
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room A-206
dmccarth@centennialcollege.ca    

Ryan Mercer
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3488
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
mercer@centennialcollege.ca   

Maureen Newman
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2175
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
maureennewman@centennialcollege.ca  

Sheri Regier
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7377
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room A206
sregier@centennialcollege.ca

Susan Jane Sakay
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3470
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
jsakay@centennialcollege.ca

Prita Sethuram
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2431
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
psethuram@centennialcollege.ca

Robert Sternberg
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2002
Location: Progress Campus, Room E229
rsternberg@centennialcollege.ca

Mary Tang
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2036
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
mtang@centennialcollege.ca

Emilda Thavaratnam
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2942
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
ethavaratnam@centennialcollege.ca

Dagmar Vavrusa
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7385
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room E2-29
DVavrusa@centennialcollege.ca

Sylvia Vrh-Zoldos
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2011
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
svrh-zoldos@centennialcollege.ca

Eric Wilding
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7382
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room E2-29
ewilding@centennialcollege.ca

Karloyn Zuccarelli
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2183
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
kzuccarelli@centennialcollege.ca