Please be advised that we will be performing maintenance on Banner self- service this Sunday, December 15, from 10:30 PM to Midnight.

Faculty Contacts

Faculty Contacts

Philip Alalibo
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2392
Location: Progress Campus, Room E229
palalibo@centennialcollege.ca

Khalid Ali
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2550
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
kali@centennialcollege.ca

Zeyd Bismilla
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3392
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
zbismilla@centennialcollege.ca

Kathleen Conroy
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8320
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
kconroy@centennialcollege.ca

Moreen Jones-Weekes
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8131
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
mjweekes@centennialcollege.ca

RM Kennedy
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8143
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
rkennedy@centennialcollege.ca

Tom Kokkinias
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7378
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room A206
tkokkinias@centennialcollege.ca

Lukasz Kurowski
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8233
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
lkurowski@centennialcollege.ca

Danielle Kwan-Lafond
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7391
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room A206
dlafond@centennialcollege.ca

Sabrina Malik
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8141
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
smalik@centennialcollege.ca

Kisha McPherson
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7383
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room A-206
kmcpherson@centennialcollege.ca

Helen Pearman Ziral
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 4389
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
hpearmanziral@centennialcollege.ca

Jared Purdy
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 2633
Location: Progress Campus, Room E2-29
jpurd4@my.centennialcollege.ca

Bob Ritchie
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8198
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
rritchie@centennialcollege.ca

Maureen Roberts
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7601
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room A-206
mroberts@centennialcollege.ca

Renee Sgroi
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 3489
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
rsgroi@centennialcollege.ca

Chet Singh
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8129
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
csingh@centennialcollege.ca

Magdalena Spulber
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 7840
Location: Ashtonbee Campus, Room A206
mspulber@centennialcollege.ca

Natalie Thornhill
Tel: 416-289-5000, ext. 8130
Location: Morningside Campus, Room 336
nthornhill@centennialcollege.ca