Questions

Ashtonbee Campus
Rm. B-208
416 289 5000 Ext. 7683

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208A
75 Ashtonbee Road
Toronto, Ontario, M1L 4N4
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7683
eap@centennialcollege.ca

Trish Coles
Chair
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208A
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7480
tcoles@centennialcollege.ca

Dara Cowper
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7482
dcowper@centennialcollege.ca

Marg Fortin
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208A
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7483
mfortin@centennialcollege.ca

S. Voula Galanis
Program Assistant
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208A
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7683
vgalanis@centennialcollege.ca

Diane Shibata
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208A
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7481
dshibata@centennialcollege.ca

Elham Tavallaei
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208A
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7484
etavallaei@centennialcollege.ca