Questions

416-289-5000
Ext. 7504/7018

More Contacts

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
75 Ashtonbee Road
Toronto, Ontario, M1L 4N4
Tel 416 289 5000, ext. 7504
E-mail: gas@centennialcollege.ca

Cherilaine Farnsworth
Program Information Officer
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7504
cfarnsworth@centennialcollege.ca

Sheila Draycott
Student Liaison Officer
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7018
sdraycott@centennialcollege.ca

Laurie Malabar
Chair
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7260
lmalabar@centennialcollege.ca

Tunde Adebajo
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 3217
tadebajo@my.centennialcollege.ca

Shane Ayres
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 4615
sayres5@my.centennialcollege.ca

Mee Chu Cheung
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 4198
mcheun46@my.centennialcollege.ca

Craig Doyle
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 4628
cdoyle@my.centennialcollege.ca

Jiantee Jagessar
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 4705
jjagess1@my.centennialcollege.ca

Michael Simons
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 4704
msimons3@my.centennialcollege.ca

Vincent Wong
Faculty
Ashtonbee Campus, Room B-208
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 4144
vwong41@my.centennialcollege.ca