Centennial Colleges Enrolment Services (Student Hubs) will be closed from 12:00pm – 2:00pm on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at Progress Campus and Morningside Campus. Story Arts Centre and Ashtonbee Campus Enrolment Services will be open regular hours.

Questions

School of Transportation: 416-289-5004

Indira Singh

School of Transportation Liaison and Student Recruitment Officer

416-289-5000 Ext. 7606

 

Contact

Contact

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 5055
amcclelland@centennialcollege.ca

Traci K. Brittain
Chairperson, Aerospace
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7505
tbrittain@centennialcollege.ca

Dave Samalea
Chairperson, Automotive & Motorcycle Program
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7298
dsamalea@centennialcollege.ca

Pierre Valley
Chairperson, Truck/Coach, Heavy Duty and Motive Power Programs
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7051
Pvalley@centennialcollege.ca

Bruce Shugg
Chairperson, Modified Apprenticeships / Operations Management
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7738
bshugg@centennialcollege.ca

Indira Singh
Liaison and Student Recruitment Officer
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7606
isingh@centennialcollege.ca

Jaqueline Hazlewood
Assistant to the Dean
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7212
jhazlewood@centennialcollege.ca