College offices close at 4:00 PM today on February 16, 2018, and will reopen at 8:00 AM on February 20, 2018

Questions

School of Transportation: 416-289-5004

Darryl Ormiston

School of Transportation Liaison Officer

416-289-5000 Ext. 7606

 

Contact

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 5055
amcclelland@centennialcollege.ca

Traci K. Brittain
Chairperson, Aerospace
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7505
tbrittain@centennialcollege.ca

Dave Samalea
Chairperson, Automotive & Motorcycle Program
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7298
dsamalea@centennialcollege.ca

Pierre Valley
Chairperson, Truck/Coach, Heavy Duty and Motive Power Programs
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7051
Pvalley@centennialcollege.ca

Bruce Shugg
Chairperson, Modified Apprenticeships / Operations Management
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7738
bshugg@centennialcollege.ca

Darryl Ormiston
Apprenticeship Liaison Officer
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7606
dormiston@centennialcollege.ca

Jaqueline Hazlewood
Assistant to the Dean
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7212
jhazlewood@centennialcollege.ca