Most College offices will close at 4 pm on Friday, July 30 and will reopen on Tuesday morning, August 3. There will be no classes and office services on Civic Holiday Monday, August 2. Online services are available, and Continuing Education distance classes will take place as scheduled.

Questions

School of Transportation: 416-289-5004

Indira Singh

School of Transportation Liaison and Student Recruitment Officer

416-289-5000 Ext. 7606

 

Contact

Contact

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 5055
amcclelland@centennialcollege.ca

Traci K. Brittain
Chairperson, Aerospace/Aviation
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7530
tbrittain@centennialcollege.ca

Paulo Santos
Chairperson, Automotive & Motorcycle Program
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7311
PSantos@centennialcollege.ca

Sean Squires
Chairperson, Truck/Coach, Heavy Duty and Motive Power Programs
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7051
SSquires@centennialcollege.ca

Bruce Shugg
Chairperson, Modified Apprenticeships / Operations Management
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7738
bshugg@centennialcollege.ca

Indira Singh
Liaison and Student Recruitment Officer
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7606
isingh@centennialcollege.ca

Jaqueline Hazlewood
Assistant to the Dean
Tel 416-289-5000, ext. 7212
jhazlewood@centennialcollege.ca