The deadline to confirm your offer of admission is Wednesday, May 1. Confirm your offer today by logging into your ontariocolleges.ca account

Full-Time Catalogue

Centennial College Full-time Programs Catalogue 2019-2020

QUESTIONS

416-289-5000
1-800-268-4419

P.O. Box 631 Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

 

Our Team

Our Team

Sandra Harris
Executive Director
sharris@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5148

Emma Dunk
Director, Donor Relations and Events
edunk@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8888

Tyler Forkes
Director of Development: Fundraising & Communications
tforkes@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8849

Dana Gour
Manager, Alumni Engagement
dgour@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2386

Connie Beatley
Alumni Office Support
cbeatley@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 5218

Fiona Ghosh Bedlington
Senior Development Officer: Annual Giving
fbedlington@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3558

Krista Bethune
Donor Relations and Stewardship Assistant
kbethune@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7189

Stephanie Carrillo
Events Officer
scarrillo@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7134

Scott Fairbairn
Senior Development Officer: Major Gifts
sfairbairn@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7110

Antonia Karantinas
Alumni Officer
akarantinas@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7177

Vicki Miwa-Hansen
Senior Alumni Officer
vmiwa@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2526

Hilary Pryce
Alumni Support Officer
hpryce@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2128 

Dainah Ramsay
Alumni Officer
dainahramsay@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2515

Roselyn Sagar-Lal
Senior Development Officer: Major Gifts
rsagarlal@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7148

Susan Smyth
Executive Assistant
ssmyth@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7113

David Sloan
Database Administrator
dsloan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7180

Amany Tadros
Senior Development Officer: Sponsorship & Events
atadros@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3576

Naga Surapaneni
Research Officer
nsurapaneni@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7200​​

Tracy Yan
Communications Specialist
tyan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8800​​