College offices close at 4:00 PM today on February 16, 2018, and will reopen at 8:00 AM on February 20, 2018

Full-Time Catalogue

Centennial College Full-time Calendar 2018-2019

Questions

416-289-5000
1-800-268-4419

P.O. Box 631 Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

 

Our Team

Alumni Engagement

Dana Gour
Manager, Alumni Engagement
dgour@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2386

Connie Beatley
Alumni Office Support
cbeatley@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 5218

Carin Bruckner
Clerical Assistant
cbruckner@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 5218

Vicki Miwa-Hansen
Senior Alumni Officer
vmiwa@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2526

Hilary Pryce
Alumni Support Officer
hpryce@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2128 

Dainah Ramsay
Alumni Officer
dainahramsay@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2515

Development

Emma Dunk
Director, Donor Relations and Events
edunk@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8888

Scott Fairbairn
Senior Development Officer
sfairbairn@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7110

Stephanie Carrillo
Donor Relations Officer

scarrillo@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7511

Amy Leung
Development and Alumni
Marketing Specialist

aleung@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7177

David Sloan
Database Administrator
dsloan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7180

Cameal Soverall
Events Officer
csoverall@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7134

Naga Surapaneni
Research Officer
nsurapaneni@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7200