Centennial Colleges Enrolment Services (Student Hubs) will be closed from 12:00pm – 2:00pm on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at Progress Campus and Morningside Campus. Story Arts Centre and Ashtonbee Campus Enrolment Services will be open regular hours.

Full-Time Catalogue

Centennial College Full-time Programs Catalogue 2019-2020

QUESTIONS

416-289-5000
1-800-268-4419

P.O. Box 631 Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

 

Our Team

Our Team

Sandra Harris
Executive Director
sharris@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5148

Emma Dunk
Director, Donor Relations and Events
edunk@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8888 

Dana Gour
Manager, Alumni Engagement
dgour@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2386

Connie Beatley
Alumni Office Support
cbeatley@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 5218

Krista Bethune
Donor Relations and Stewardship Assistant
kbethune@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7189

Carin Bruckner
Clerical Assistant
cbruckner@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 5218

Andrea Thompson
Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer
athompson@centennialcollege.ca                
416-289-5000, ext. 7511

Scott Fairbairn
Senior Development Officer
sfairbairn@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7110

Amy Leung
Development and Alumni Marketing Specialist
aleung@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7177

Vicki Miwa-Hansen
Senior Alumni Officer
vmiwa@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2526

Hilary Pryce
Alumni Support Officer
hpryce@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2128 

Dainah Ramsay
Alumni Officer
dainahramsay@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2515

Susan Smyth
Executive Assistant
ssmyth@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7113

David Sloan
Database Administrator
dsloan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7180

Cameal Soverall
Events Officer
csoverall@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7134

Naga Surapaneni
Research Officer
nsurapaneni@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7200​​