College Leadership

College Leadership

Craig Stephenson
President and CEO

James Allen
AVP Information Technology 

Lynn Ardizzi
Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development

Eric Blaise
Director, Applied Research and Innovation

Shannon Brooks
Associate Vice President, Corporate Services 

Neil Buddel
Dean of Students

Jane Burpee
Director, Libraries and Learning Centres

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development

Michelle Cole
Director, Academic Quality

Darryl Creeden
Director, Recruitment and Admissions

Emma Dunk
Director, Development: Donor Realtions and Events

Rick Ezekiel
Director, Equitable Learning, Health and Wellness

Justin Fisher
Director, Admissions, Recruitment and Community Outreach

Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations and HR Consulting

Scherry George
Director, Registrarial Process and Quality Assurance

Jonathan Hack
Executive Director, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services

Sandra Harris
Executive Director, Office of Development and Alumni Engagement

Marilyn Herie
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer

Cal Hunter
Director, Total Compensation and Payroll

Rahim Karim
Associate Vice President, Partnership Pathways and Internationalization

Seán Kinsella
Director, The Eighth Fire

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director, Student Association

Jin Li
Director, International Education Recruitment and Special Projects

Tracey Lloyd
Director, Career Services and Counselling

Virginia Macchiavello
Executive Director, International Education

Gina Marshall
Associate Vice President, Learning Innovation, Teaching Excellence and Academic Quality

Hubert Neubrand
Director, Corporate Planning Office

Andrew Petrou
Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (SIER)
Executive Director, Downsview Aerospace Innovation and Research (DAIR)

Kevin Rajpaulsingh
Director, Student Life

Yasmin Razack
Director, Global Citizenship Education and Inclusion

Niccardo Rhoden
Director, Business Operations

Mark Simpson
Director, Facilities Planning, Sustainability and Project Management

Taylan Tatli
Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning

Purnima Tyagi
Director, Wearable Interactive Mobile Technology Access Centre

Sandford Underhill
Director, Safety, Health, and Wellness, Life Safety and Security Services, Human Resources

Lisa White

Bruce Williams
Director, Marketing and Communications

Laura Wood
Director, International Education Services and Global Experience

Huizi Zhao
Director, Institutional Research Office

School Leadership

Joe Baker
Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts

Michelle DeCoste
Dean, Centre for Part-time and Online Learning 

Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design

Wendy Kubasik
Dean, School of Community and Health Studies

Patrick Kelly
Dean, School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation

Barry O'Brien
Dean, The Business School

Carol Roffey
Dean, School of Advancement

Sue Wells
Acting Dean, Teaching, Learning and Scholarship