Centennial Colleges Enrolment Services (Student Hubs) will be closed from 12:00pm – 2:00pm on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at Progress Campus and Morningside Campus. Story Arts Centre and Ashtonbee Campus Enrolment Services will be open regular hours.

College Leadership

College Leadership

Ann Buller
President & CEO
abuller@centennialcollege.ca

Omar Al Assaf
Director, IT Client Services
oalassaf@centennialcollege.ca

James Allen
Chief Information Officer
jallen@centennialcollege.ca 

Shannon Brooks
Associate Vice President, Corporate Services
sbrooks@centennialcollege.ca 

Neil Buddel
Dean of Students
nbuddel@centennialcollege.ca

Jane Burpee
Director, Libraries and Learning Centres
jburpee@centennialcollege.ca

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
rcavallaro@centennialcollege.ca

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
bradchapman@centennialcollege.ca

Darryl Creeden
Director of Client Services and Divisional Communications
dcreeden@centennialcollege.ca

Sandra Harris
Executive Director, Office of Development and Alumni Engagement
sharris@centennialcollege.ca

Yves Deschenes
Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development
ydeschenes@centennialcollege.ca

Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations and HR Consulting
nfisher@centennialcollege.ca

Deepak Gupta
Executive Director, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
dgupta@centennialcollege.ca

Marilyn Herie
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer
mherie@centennialcollege.ca

Rahim Karim
Associate Vice President, Partnership Pathways and Internationalization
rkarim@centennialcollege.ca

Jin Li
Director, International Education Recruitment and Special Projects
jli@centennialcollege.ca

Tracey Lloyd
Director, Career Services and Counselling
tlloyd@centennialcollege.ca

Virginia Macchiavello
Executive Director, International Education
vmacchiavello@centennialcollege.ca

Gina Marshall
Associate Vice President, Learning Innovation, Teaching Excellence and Academic Quality
gmarshall@centennialcollege.ca

Andrew Petrou
Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (SIER)
Executive Director, Downsview Aerospace Innovation and Research (DAIR)
apetrou@centennialcollege.ca

Kevin Rajpaulsingh
Director, Student Life
krajpaulsingh@centennialcollege.ca

Yasmin Razack
Director, Global Citizenship Education and Inclusion
yrazack@centennialcollege.ca

Craig Stephenson
Vice President, Student and Community Engagement
cstephenson@centennialcollege.ca

Taylan Tatli
Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning
ttatli@centennialcollege.ca

Sandford Underhill
Director, Safety, Health, and Wellness, Life Safety and Security Services, Human Resources
sunderhill@centennialcollege.ca

Bruce Williams
Director, Marketing and Communications
brucewilliams@centennialcollege.ca

Laura Wood
Director, International Education Services and Global Experience
lwood@centennialcollege.ca

Justin Fisher
Director – Recruitment, Admissions and Community Outreach
jfisher@centennialcollege.ca

Lisa White
Registrar
lwhite@centennialcollege.ca

School Leadership

Joe Baker
Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
jbaker@centennialcollege.ca

Michelle DeCoste
Dean, Centre for Part-time Learning
mdecoste@centennialcollege.ca 

Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
nhorowit@centennialcollege.ca

Wendy Kubasik
Dean, School of Community and Health Studies
wkubasik@centennialcollege.ca

Patrick Kelly
Dean, School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
pkelly@centennialcollege.ca

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
amcclelland@centennialcollege.ca

Barry O'Brien
Dean, School of Business
bobrien@centennialcollege.ca

Carol Roffey
Dean, School of Advancement
croffey@centennialcollege.ca