While our campuses remained closed to most students/staff, many services and supports are offered online via our COVID-19 Information Centre.

College Leadership

College Leadership

Craig Stephenson
President and CEO
cstephenson@centennialcollege.ca

James Allen
AVP Information Technology
jallen@centennialcollege.ca 

Lynn Ardizzi
Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development
lardizzi@centennialcollege.ca

Linda Barlow
Director of Development: Major Giving and Campaign
lbarlow@centennialcollege.ca

Eric Blaise
Director, Applied Research and Innovation
eblaise@centennialcollege.ca

Shannon Brooks
Associate Vice President, Corporate Services
sbrooks@centennialcollege.ca 

Neil Buddel
Vice President, Student Success
nbuddel@centennialcollege.ca

Jane Burpee
Director, Libraries and Learning Centres
jburpee@centennialcollege.ca

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
bradchapman@centennialcollege.ca

Michelle Cole
Director, Academic Quality
mcole@centennialcollege.ca

Darryl Creeden
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
dcreeden@centennialcollege.ca

Emma Dunk
Director, Development: Donor Relations and Events
edunk@centennialcollege.ca

Rick Ezekiel
Director, Equitable Learning, Health and Wellness
rezekiel@centennialcollege.ca

Justin Fisher
Acting Registrar
jfisher@centennialcollege.ca

Kate McGartland
Acting Director of Recruitment, Admissions, and Community Outreach
kmcGartland@centennialcollege.ca

Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations and HR Consulting
nfisher@centennialcollege.ca

Scherry George
Director, Registrarial Process and Quality Assurance
sgeorge@centennialcollege.ca

Jonathan Hack
Executive Director, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
jhack@centennialcollege.ca

Sandra Harris
Executive Director, Office of Development and Alumni Engagement
sharris@centennialcollege.ca

Marilyn Herie
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer
mherie@centennialcollege.ca

Cal Hunter
Director, Total Compensation and Payroll
chunter@centennialcollege.ca

Rahim Karim
Associate Vice President, Partnerships, Pathways and Internationalization
Acting Dean, School of Community and Health Studies
rkarim@centennialcollege.ca

Seán Kinsella
Director, The Eighth Fire
skinsella@centennialcollege.ca

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director, Student Association
pkirlik@centennialcollege.ca

Jin Li
Director, International Education Recruitment and Special Projects
jli@centennialcollege.ca

Tracey Lloyd
Director, Career Services and Counselling
tlloyd@centennialcollege.ca

Virginia Macchiavello
Associate Vice President, International Education
vmacchiavello@centennialcollege.ca

Gina Marshall
Associate Vice President, Learning Innovation, Teaching Excellence and Academic Quality
gmarshall@centennialcollege.ca

Hubert Neubrand
Director, Corporate Planning Office
hneubrand@centennialcollege.ca

Andrew Petrou
Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (SIER)
Executive Director, Downsview Aerospace Innovation and Research (DAIR)
apetrou@centennialcollege.ca

Kevin Rajpaulsingh
Director, Student Life
krajpaulsingh@centennialcollege.ca

Yasmin Razack
Director, Global Citizenship Education and Inclusion
yrazack@centennialcollege.ca

Niccardo Rhoden
Director, Business Operations
nrhoden@centennialcollege.ca

Mark Simpson
Director, Facilities Planning, Sustainability and Project Management
msimpson@centennialcollege.ca

Purnima Tyagi
Director, Wearable Interactive Mobile Technology Access Centre
ptyagi@centennialcollege.ca

Sandford Underhill
Director, Safety, Health, and Wellness, Life Safety and Security Services, Human Resources
sunderhill@centennialcollege.ca

Lisa White
Acting Dean of Students
lwhite@centennialcollege.ca

Bruce Williams
Director, Marketing and Communications
brucewilliams@centennialcollege.ca

Laura Wood
Director, International Education Services and Global Experience
lwood@centennialcollege.ca

Michael Young
Director of IT Client Services
myoung@centennialcollege.ca

Huizi Zhao
Director, Institutional Research Office
hzhao@centennialcollege.ca

School Leadership

Michelle DeCoste
Dean, Centre for Part-time and Online Learning
mdecoste@centennialcollege.ca 

Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
nhorowit@centennialcollege.ca

Patrick Kelly
Dean, School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
pkelly@centennialcollege.ca

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
amcclelland@centennialcollege.ca

Barry O'Brien
Dean, The Business School
Acting Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
bobrien@centennialcollege.ca

Carol Roffey
Dean, School of Advancement
Senior Leader of the School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts Enterprise Operations - Event Centre and The Local Cafe and Restaurant
croffey@centennialcollege.ca

Sue Wells
Acting Dean, Teaching, Learning and Scholarship
swells@centennialcollege.ca