College Leadership

Ann Buller
President & CEO
abuller@centennialcollege.ca

Omar Al Assaf
Director, IT Client Services
oalassaf@centennialcollege.ca

James Allen
Chief Information Officer
jallen@centennialcollege.ca 

Shannon Brooks
Associate Vice President, Corporate Services
sbrooks@centennialcollege.ca 

Neil Buddel
Dean of Students
nbuddel@centennialcollege.ca

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
rcavallaro@centennialcollege.ca

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
bradchapman@centennialcollege.ca

Darryl Creeden
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
dcreeden@centennialcollege.ca

Yves Deschenes
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
ydeschenes@centennialcollege.ca

Trish Dryden
Associate Vice President, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
tdryden@centennialcollege.ca

Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations and HR Consulting
nfisher@centennialcollege.ca

Deepak Gupta
Executive Director, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
dgupta@centennialcollege.ca

Marilyn Herie
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer
mherie@centennialcollege.ca

Rahim Karim
Associate Vice President, Partnership Pathways and Internationalization
rkarim@centennialcollege.ca

Jin Li
Director, International Education Recruitment and Special Projects
jli@centennialcollege.ca

Tracey Lloyd
Director, Career Services and Counselling
tlloyd@centennialcollege.ca

Virginia Macchiavello
Executive Director, International Education
vmacchiavello@centennialcollege.ca

Gina Marshall
Director, Academic Quality
gmarshall@centennialcollege.ca

Thomas Nault
Registrar
tnault@centennialcollege.ca

Andrew Petrou
Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (SIER)
Executive Director, Downsview Aerospace Innovation and Research (DAIR)
apetrou@centennialcollege.ca

Kevin Rajpaulsingh
Director, Student Life
krajpaulsingh@centennialcollege.ca

Yasmin Razack
Director, Global Citizenship Education and Inclusion
yrazack@centennialcollege.ca

Craig Stephenson
Vice President, Student and Community Engagement
cstephenson@centennialcollege.ca

Taylan Tatli
Acting Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning
ttatli@centennialcollege.ca

Sandford Underhill
Director, Safety, Health, and Wellness, Life Safety and Security Services, Human Resources
sunderhill@centennialcollege.ca

Bruce Williams
Director, Marketing and Communications
brucewilliams@centennialcollege.ca

Laura Wood
Director, International Education Services and Global Experience
lwood@centennialcollege.ca

Jane Burpee
Director, Libraries and Learning Centres
jburpee@centennialcollege.ca

School Leadership

Joe Baker
Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
jbaker@centennialcollege.ca

Michelle DeCoste
Dean, Centre for Part-time Learning
mdecoste@centennialcollege.ca 

Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
nhorowit@centennialcollege.ca

Bonnie Jasper
Acting Dean, School of Community and Health Studies
bjasper@centennialcollege.ca

Patrick Kelly
Dean, School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
pkelly@centennialcollege.ca

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
amcclelland@centennialcollege.ca

Barry O'Brien
Dean, School of Business
bobrien@centennialcollege.ca

Carol Roffey
Dean, School of Advancement
croffey@centennialcollege.ca

Apply Now

Canadian Students  International Students 

Full-Time Calendar

Centennial College Full-time Calendar 2018-2019