Home Indigenous Education Aboriginal Education Steering Committee

Meet the Team

Dr. Craig Stephenson image

Dr. Craig Stephenson

Co-Chair - VP Student and Community Engagement View Bio

Dr. Marilyn Herie

Vice-President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer View Bio
Yasmin Razack image

Yasmin Razack

Director of Global Citizenship Education & Inclusion View Bio
Carol Roffey image

Carol Roffey

Dean, School of Advancement View Bio

Anthony Bertin

Manager Community Outreach View Bio

Joseph McQuabbie

Aboriginal Coordinator View Bio