Contact Information

Contact Information

Co-op Resources

Students

Tel: 416-289-5209
Fax: 416-289-5252
cooped@centennialcollege.ca

Employers

Tel: 416-289-5209
cooped@centennialcollege.ca

Office Locations

Progress Campus, Rm C2-10
941 Progress Ave. Toronto, Ontario

Morningside Campus, Rm 324
755 Morningside Ave., Toronto, Ontario

Mailing Address

Career Services & Co-operative Education
Centennial College
P.O. Box 631, Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

Our Staff

Co-operative Education Team

Melanie Richardson
Coordinator, Co-op Education 
E: mrichardson@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2527

Programs: Business Post Graduate Certificates

Adrianne Matthews
Co-op Education Advisor
E: amatthews@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 8120

Programs: Applied Biological and Environmental Science

Frances Ishii
Co-op Education Advisor
E: fishii@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2250

Programs: Information and Communication Engineering Technology 

Tanya Gokhshteyn​
Co-op Education Advisor
E: tgokhshteyn@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2410

Programs: Transportation, Engineering (PTY)

Tamara Puhalo 
Co-op Education Advisor (Interim)
E: tpuhalo@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2523

Programs: Information and Communication Engineering Technology 

Kathy Devine
Co-op Education Advisor (Interim)
E: kdevine@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 3319

Programs: Business Administration Diploma

Heidi Luz
Co-op Education Job Developer
E: hluz@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2099

Zainab Chunawala
Co-op Education Office Administrator
E: zchunawala@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5233 ext. 5209