While our campuses remained closed to most students/staff, many services and supports are offered online via our COVID-19 Information Centre.

Contact Information

Contact Information

T: 416-289-5209
E: cooped@centennialcollege.ca

Co-operative Education Team

Melanie Richardson
Coordinator, Co-op Education 
E: mrichardson@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5000 ext. 2527

Adrianne Matthews
Co-op Education Advisor
E: amatthews@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5000 ext. 8120

Programs: Applied Biological and Environmental Science

Frances Ishii
Co-op Education Advisor
E: fishii@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5000 ext. 2250

Programs: Information and Communication Engineering Technology 

Sivan Kerbel
Co-op Education Advisor
E: skerbel@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5200 ext. 7537

Programs: Business 

Tanya Gokhshteyn​
Co-op Education Advisor
E: tgokhshteyn@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5000 ext. 2410

Programs: Transportation, Engineering Technology (PTY)

Tamara Puhalo 
Co-op Education Advisor (Interim)
E: tpuhalo@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5000 ext. 2523

Programs: Information and Communication Engineering Technology 

Tanzina Akbor
Co-op Education Advisor (Interim)
E: takbor@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5000 ext. 2509

Program: Engineering Technology (PTY)

Programs: Business Administration Diploma

Heidi Luz
Co-op Education Job Developer
E: hluz@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5000 ext. 2099

Saranga Sitsabesan
Co-op Education Office Administrator
E: ssitsabesan@centennialcollege.ca
T: 416-289-5233 ext. 5209

Office Locations

Progress Campus, Rm C2-10
941 Progress Ave. Toronto, Ontario

Morningside Campus, Rm 324
755 Morningside Ave., Toronto, Ontario

Mailing Address

Career Services & Co-operative Education
Centennial College
P.O. Box 631, Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9