Centennial Colleges Enrolment Services (Student Hubs) will be closed from 12:00pm – 2:00pm on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at all campuses.

Contact Information

Contact Information

Co-op Resources

Students

Tel: 416-289-5209
Fax: 416-289-5252
cooped@centennialcollege.ca

Employers

Tel: 416-289-5209
cooped@centennialcollege.ca

Office Locations

Progress Campus, Rm C2-10
941 Progress Ave. Toronto, Ontario

Morningside Campus, Rm 324
755 Morningside Ave., Toronto, Ontario

Mailing Address

Career Services & Co-operative Education
Centennial College
P.O. Box 631, Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

Our Staff

Co-operative Education Team

Melanie Richardson
Coordinator, Co-op Education 
E: mrichardson@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2527

Programs: Business Management and Post Graduate Certificates

Adrianne Matthews
Co-op Education Advisor
E: amatthews@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 8120

Programs: Applied Biological and Environmental Science

Frances Ishii
Co-op Education Advisor
E: fishii@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2250

Programs: Information and Communication Engineering Technology 

Linda Lugli
Co-op Education Job Developer
E: llugli@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 2045

Programs: Advanced Manufacturing and Automation Technology Programs

Mona Abdoon
Co-op Education Advisor
E: mabdoon@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 3045

Programs: Information and Communication Engineering Technology 

Kathy Devine
Job Developer
Tel 416-289-5000 ext. 3319

Lia Gritti
Co-op Education Office Administrator
E: lgritti@centennialcollege.ca
Tel 416-289-5233 ext. 2565