Full-Time Catalogue

Centennial College Full-time Calendar 2018-2019


Advising Services

Phone: 416-289-5123


Current Students

Current Students


Are you a current student? Do you want support on identifying your goals? Your Success Advisor (MyCA) is located in your School and will provide you with important information and resources throughout your time at Centennial. Your MyCA will work with you to identify your goals and help you create a plan for success. Available to help connect you with all the services and opportunities here at Centennial College, your Success Advisor will share tips and strategies that can help you develop leadership skills and gain experience for your career.


Your myCA Success Advisors:

Important Services:

Success Advisors

The Business School
Program Advisor Name Contact
Fashion Studies
Jan Edward jedward@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2593
Financial Services
Manal Abdullahi mabdullahi@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2103
Legal and Administrative Studies Michelle Solomon MSolomon@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2081
Business and Management Jana Petrone jpetrone@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2129
School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
Program Advisor Name Contact
Michelle Galeotalanza mgaleota@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2830
Energy Systems
Mehnaz Tabassum mtabassum@centeenialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2367
ABES Jenita Shah jthakore@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8111
ICET Sara Shastri sshastri@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8296
ICET Bhakti Banjara bbanjara@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3296
School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
Program Advisor Name Contact
Communication and Media Stephan Tang stang@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8731
Art and Design Sanjay Pottinger SPottinger@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8732
School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
Program Advisor Name Contact
  Adanna Anucha AAnucha@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2369
School of Community and Health Studies
Program Advisor Name Contact
Practical Nursing Flex
Nursing Part-Time
Stand Alone Nursing Part Time courses
Ramona Sullaphen rsullaphen@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2678
Personal Support Worker
Health Foundations
Practical Nursing IEN
Paramedic (UTSC)
Healthcare Environmental Services Management
Food Service Worker & Food Service Worker Part-time
EMPS Part-time Courses
Jennifer Maleus jmaleus@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8137
Practical Nursing
Collaborative Nursing BScN
Bridging to University Nursing
Bridging to University International Level 1
Bridging to University Flex
PostGraduate Nursing Part-Time
Matthew Edwards medwards@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8037
Workplace Wellness & Health
Food and Nutrition Management
Pharmacy Tech
Occupational /Physiotherapist Assistant
Massage Therapy and Massage Therapy Compressed
Health & Wellness Part-Time & Stand Alone
Part-Time Health & Wellness courses
Megan Purdy mpurdy@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8101
Early Childhood Education (Progress)
Fitness and Health Promotion
Early Childhood Education (Part-Time)
Audrey Le audreyle@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3441
Community and Justice Services
Police Foundations
Pre-Service Fire Education & Training
Community & Child Studies Foundation
Part-Time Learning
Mede Ovbiagele movbiagele@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2119
Developmental Services Worker
Early Childhood Education (Ashtonbee)
Social Service Worker
Community Development Work
Mental Health & Addiction Studies
Community Services Part-time Learning Programs
Michele Cauch MCauch@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7178
Child and Youth Care
Recreation and Leisure Services
Joan Clee jclee@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2608
School of Transportation
Program Advisor Name Contact
Aviation Sonja Arancibia sarancibia@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7280
Motive Power Programs Anjana Patrick APatrick@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3599