While our campuses remained closed to most students/staff, many services and supports are offered online via our COVID-19 Information Centre.

Full-Time Catalogue

Centennial College Full-time Programs Catalogue 2020-2021

Questions?

Advising Services

Phone: 416-289-5123

 

Current Students

Current Students

Student-advisor-01

Are you a current student? Do you want support in identifying your goals? Your Success Advisor (MyCA) is located in your School and will provide you with important information and resources throughout your time at Centennial. Your MyCA will work with you to identify your goals and help you create a plan for success. Available to help connect you with all the services and opportunities here at Centennial College, your Success Advisor will share tips and strategies that can help you develop leadership skills and gain experience for your career. 

Contact:

Specialist Advising Services for Current Students

Your Success Advisors

School of Advancement
Program Advisor Name Contact
Academic Upgrading
English Language Learning (ELL)
English for Academic Purposes (EAP)
Suzanne Perreira sperreira@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7041
Liberal Arts
Pre-Health Programs
Martin Ruszowski mruszowski@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7018
The Business School
Program Advisor Name Contact
Marketing, Retail and Project Management
Pre-Business/ Business Foundations
Fashion Business & Management
Marketing Diplomas
Marketing Management
Marketing – Cooperate Account Management/ Advanced Business Management: Alcoholic Beverages
Marketing - Digital Engagement Strategy
Marketing – Research and Analytics
Business Analytics Insights
Project Management
Nadia Kangal (Academic Support Officer) nkangal@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2593
Accounting, Financial Services, General Business, Leadership, Insurance and Strategic Management
Accounting
Accounting Fast Track
Bookkeeping
Strategic Management – Accounting
Business Admin – Finance
Financial Services
Financial Planning/Insurance Management
Business
Business Administration — Leadership and Management
Strategic Management
Sonia Sims ssims@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2725
Legal and Administrative Studies
Office Administration
General, Executive, Medical
Court Support
Law Clerk
Paralegal
Contact Centre Operations
Michelle Solomon msolomon@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2081
Business and Management Studies
Human Resources
International Business
Supply Chain / Logistics Management
Global Business Management
International Development
Jumoke Famutimi jfamutimi@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2129
School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
Program Advisor Name Contact
AMAT
Mechanical
Electrical
Automation and Robotics
Yolanda Legault ylegault@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2830
ABES
Environmental
Biotech, Medical Lab Food Science
Jenita Shah jthakore@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8111
ICET
Networking
Cybersecurity
Mobile
Software
Biomedical
Sara Shastri


Maggie Sullivan
sshastri@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8296

MaggieSullivan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3593
SDRE
Architectural
Construction
Jenita Shah jthakore@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8111
SDRE
Electronics
Energy Systems
HRAC
Technology Foundation
Sarah Obeidi sobeidi@centennialcollege.ca
School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
Program Advisor Name Contact
Communication and Media Marianne Sipione msipione@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8731
Art and Design Sanjay Pottinger spottinger@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8732
School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
Program Advisor Name Contact
Food and Tourism Studies Lisa Jones

Soyuz Shrestha
LJones@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2369

SShrestha@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7181
Hospitality Management Ijeoma Ekoh

Soyuz Shrestha
IEkoh@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8101

SShrestha@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7181
School of Community and Health Studies
Program Advisor Name Contact
Practical Nursing
Practical Nursing Flex (9351)
Simone Adeken Sadeken@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8137

Matthew Edwards
MEdwards@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8037
Personal Support Worker
Health Studies and Communication Skills
Practical Nursing IEN
Paramedic (UTSC)
Healthcare Environmental Services Management
EMPS Part-time Courses
Jennifer Maleus JMaleus@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8137
Collaborative Nursing BScN
Bridging to University Nursing
Bridging to University International Level 1
Bridging to University Flex
Postgraduate Nursing Part-Time
Matthew Edwards medwards@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8037
Workplace Wellness & Health
Nutrition Management
Pharmacy Tech
Occupational/Physiotherapist Assistant
Esthetician
Massage Therapy and Massage Therapy Compressed

Mehnaz Tabassum
mtabassum@centeenialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8464
Early Childhood Education (Progress & Ashtonbee, Part Time)
Fitness and Health Promotion
Audrey Le audreyle@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3441
Community and Justice Services
Police Foundations
Pre-Service Fire Education & Training
Mede Ovbiagele movbiagele@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2119
Developmental Services Worker
Social Service Worker
Community Development Work
Mental Health & Addiction Studies
Community Services Part-time Learning Programs
Michele Cauch mcauch@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7178
Community and Child Studies Foundation
Child and Youth Care Full time, Part time and Apprenticeship
Recreation and Leisure Services
Joan Clee jclee@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2608
School of Transportation
Program Advisor Name Contact
Aviation Sonja Arancibia sarancibia@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7280
Automotive – Motive Power Technician
Motive Power – Truck and Coach Technician
Motive Power – Heavy Duty Equipment Technician
Trades Foundation – Motive Power
Shadya Abdulrahim
 
SAbdulrahim@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3599