Current Students

Current Students

Student-advisor-01

Are you a current student? Do you want support on identifying your goals? Your Success Advisor (MyCA) is located in your School and will provide you with important information and resources throughout your time at Centennial. Your MyCA will work with you to identify your goals and help you create a plan for success. Available to help connect you with all the services and opportunities here at Centennial College, your Success Advisor will share tips and strategies that can help you develop leadership skills and gain experience for your career.

Contact:

Specialist Advising Services for Current Students

Your Success Advisors

The Business School
Program Advisor Name Contact
Marketing
Entrepreneurship
Fashion Studies
Contact Centre Operations
Customer Service and Sales
Project Management
Heather Grebler hgrebler@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2593
Accounting
Financial Services
Math
Economics
Manal Abdullahi mabdullahi@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2103
Legal and Administrative Studies Michelle Solomon msolomon@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2081
Business Management (Operations, HR, International, Global, Logistics) Jumoke Famutimi jfamutimi@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2129
School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
Program Advisor Name Contact
AMAT
Mechanical
Electrical
Automotive/Robotics
Michelle Galeotalanza mgaleota@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2830
AMAT
Energy Systems
HRAC
See School  
ABES
Architectural
Construction
Environmental
Biotech, Medical Lab Food Science
Jenita Shah jthakore@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8111
ICET
Networking
Cybersecurity
Mobile
Software
Biomedical
Sara Shastri


Bhakti Banjara
sshastri@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8296

bbanjara@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3296
School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
Program Advisor Name Contact
Communication and Media Marianne Sipione msipione@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8731
Art and Design Sanjay Pottinger spottinger@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8732
School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
Program Advisor Name Contact
Food and Tourism Studies Lisa Jones ljones@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2369
Hospitality Management Jan Edward jedward@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2593
School of Community and Health Studies
Program Advisor Name Contact
Practical Nursing Flex Ramona Sullaphen rsullaphen@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2678
Practical Nursing
Practical Nursing (Flex)
Megan Purdy mpurdy@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8180
Personal Support Worker
Health Studies and Communication Skills
Practical Nursing IEN
Paramedic (UTSC)
Healthcare Environmental Services Management
EMPS Part-time Courses
Jennifer Maleus jmaleus@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8137
Collaborative Nursing BScN
Bridging to University Nursing
Bridging to University International Level 1
Bridging to University Flex
Postgraduate Nursing Part-Time
Matthew Edwards medwards@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8037
Workplace Wellness & Health
Nutrition Management
Pharmacy Tech
Occupational/Physiotherapist Assistant
Esthetician
Massage Therapy and Massage Therapy Compressed

Mehnaz Tabassum
mtabassum@centeenialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2367
Early Childhood Education (Progress & Ashtonbee, Part Time)
Fitness and Health Promotion
Audrey Le audreyle@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3441
Community and Justice Services
Police Foundations
Pre-Service Fire Education & Training
Community & Child Studies Foundation
Part-Time Learning
Mede Ovbiagele movbiagele@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2119
Developmental Services Worker
Social Service Worker
Community Development Work
Mental Health & Addiction Studies
Community Services Part-time Learning Programs
Michele Cauch MCauch@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7178
Child and Youth Care
Apprentice
Part-time
Recreation and Leisure Services
Joan Clee jclee@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2608
School of Transportation
Program Advisor Name Contact
Aviation Sonja Arancibia sarancibia@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7280
Automotive – Motive Power Technician
Motive Power – Truck and Coach Technician
Motive Power – Heavy Duty Equipment Technician
Trades Foundation – Motive Power
Anjana Patrick APatrick@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3599