Home Student Life myCard myCard Schedules

myCard Schedules

myCard Schedules

Pick-up Schedule

The myCard Pick-up Schedule is for students who submitted their picture online through myPhoto. Please pick up your card at the campus you attend (as selected when you uploaded your picture).

September 4 to September 14, 2018

Campus Location Days Time
Progress Lower Level of the CCSAI building Monday to Friday 10 am - 3 pm
Morningside Table outside the ES Office on 2nd floor
Ashtonbee The Enrolment Services HUB
Story Arts Centre Enrolment Services Office

Picture taking is only available at Progress Campus for the remainder of the semester. Students from other campuses can come to Progress to have their picture taken or are asked to please submit your digital photo online.

Ready to pick up your myCard?

You must have received an email stating that your picture submission was approved in order to expect your myCard to be available for pick up within 2-3 business days.

What to bring

You must bring proof of registration (a timetable or receipt of payment on your phone is acceptable) and valid government-issued photo identification when picking up your myCard.

Photo Session Schedule

Campus Date Time Location
Progress Thursday, September 6
Wednesday, September 12
Monday, September 17
10 am - 3 pm
10 am - 3 pm
10 am - 1 pm
Student Centre West Lounge on 1st floor
Morningside Wednesday, September 5
Thursday, September 13, Tuesday, September 18
10 am - 3 pm
10 am - 3 pm
10 am - 1 pm
The Commons
Ashtonbee Friday, September 7
Monday, September 10, Wednesday, September 19
10 am - 3 pm
10 am - 3 pm
10 am - 1 pm
Enrolment Services HUB (Please take a number at the ‘Start Here’ desk)
Story Arts Centre(SAC) sessions are for SAC students only and SAC students must obtain their Student Photo ID at SAC only

 

students are encouraged to submit their photo online through myPhoto at myphoto.centennialcollege.ca
Story Arts Centre Tuesday, September 11 10 am - 3 pm Foyer